Every Mother’s Son

everymothersson_cover_200px ems_insert_back

Every Mother’s Son

This album picks up where “We Know How it Feels” left off, with the emphasis on jazz and blues but with vocalist Nate Pruitt and the band stretching out even further.

Listen or Buy

Song List

Sweet Potato Pie
Time After Time
There is No Greater Love
Outskirts of Town
Signifyin Monkey
Work Song
Old Folks
Song for My Father
Hallaluhjah, I Love Her So
Deep River
Sunny Side of the Street
Further Up on the Road